Order by: Name Vorname Quelle
Gruppe:

Name
email
mervens@smail.uni-koeln.de
marcia_fred@01019freenet.de
Carmen mencafield@hotmail.com
Claire aupair.vij.paris@wanadoo.fr
Conny kinderkram-essen@t-online.de
Daniel Daniel.Haun@mpi.nl
Jenny jennysadresse@gmx.net
Katrin missmathi@gmx.de
Klara schmihue@gmx.net
Steffi Steffi-CITA@t-online.de
Achenbach, Jost jostthemeister@netscape.net
Ackermann, Iris und Ole iris.ole@gmx.de
Alsch, Kathrin k.alsch@gmx.net
Böhnke, Thomas boehnie@freenet.de
Badoreck, Roland panzerkreuzer@gmx.net
Baller, Imke iballer@uos.de
Bamler, Bigi rana33@gmx.net
Bamler, Doris
Bamler, Karl-Joachim
Bamler, Kerstin k.bamler@hotmail.de
Bamler, Meiken m.bamler@web.de
Bamler, Silke s.bamler@web.de
Baumert, Peter baumertp@avaya.com
Beckers, Christina chbeckers@gmx.de
Berger, Kim kim.berger@planet-interkom.de
Berger, Ron ron-andre.berger@gmx.de
Berger, Rosemarie rosi@schlagerfreunde.de
Bergin, Claudia claudiabergin@gmx.net
Bergin, Jens bergin@uni-freiburg.de
Berneiser, Julia julia@unedeplus.net
Bernhardt, Dirk schindler-trickfilm@t-online.de
Berrenrath, Zita jep-juhu@gmx.de
Beyer, Benjamin benjaminbeyer@freenet.de
Bieber, Carsten carsten.bieber@streif-baulogistik.de
Bläsing, Lars lars.blaesing@audi-zentrum-essen.de
Blum, Michaela
Bochnig, Stefan stefan@bochnig.net
Boeing, Sebastian d-m-g@web.de
Bohrenkämper, Julia julia.bohrenkaemper@uni-essen.de
Bony, Sandrine bony@lmd.jussieu.fr
Bornhäuser, Jessica j.bornhaeuser@web.de
Borys, Burkhard borys@imat.maschinenbau.uni-kassel.de
Bosch, Robert botschafter@schlagerfreunde.de
Bosch, Robert Robert.Bosch@uni-essen.de
Boucher, Olivier boucher@loa.univ-lille1.fr
Brabender, Edita Grace kanuheiner@mail.isis.de
Brassat, Denise denise_brassat@hotmail.com
Bregazzi, Daniel danielbregazzi@web.de
Brenguier, Jean-Louis jlb@meteo.fr
Brenner, Anna anna.brenner@gmx.net
Brenner, Robert robert.brenner@gmx.de
Brenner, Vera vera.brenner@gmx.de
Brieskorn, Klaus klaus.brieskorn@uni-koeln.de
Brockhagen, Dietrich brockhagen@germanwatch.org
Brokamp, Alex alexandra.brokamp@web.de
Brokamp, Sebastian virenque@gmx.de
Brüninghaus, Manfred manfredb@online.fr
Busch, Christoph christoph.busch@cneweb.de
Busch, Petra Busch-Petra@gmx.de
Buschmann, Ulla ursulabuschmann@gmx.de
Butz, Annett a.butz@plan-concept-essen.de
Canisius, Sascha canisius.s@web.de
Cheinet, Sylvain cheinet@lmd.jussieu.fr
Dahmen, Peter peter-crazytown@t-online.de
Dahrenmöller, Tracey tradah@gmx.de
Damerow, Klaus k-damerow@versnet.de
Danilenko, Tanja t_danilenko@netcologne.de
Demmer, Martin martind@gmx.de
Dent, David nat@ecmwf.co.uk
Deppe, Christine christinedeppe@hotmail.com
Detering, Betty bettina.detering@freenet.de
Dieckmann, Julia julia.dieck@web.de
Dieter, Anke ankedieter@yahoo.com
Eckhardt, Maik maik.eckhardt@web.de
Eickermann, Thomas Th.Eickermann@fz-juelich.de
Ewald, Stefan ewald@meteo.Uni-Koeln.DE
Fabich, Christina Christina.Fabich@web.de
Feuz, Olivier feuzo@yahoo.fr
Finger, Christoph christophfinger@yahoo.de
Finger, Julia julia.finger@gmx.de
Fisseler, Michael m.fisseler@web.de
Flender, Meike Flender@kep.krupp.com
Fleschenberg, Benjamin fb_azubi@gmx.de
Fleschenberg, Rene rene.fleschenberg@weigle-haus.de
Franz, Stephanie steph.franz@web.de
Frickenhaus, Stephan sfrickenhaus@AWI-Bremerhaven.de
Friese, Malte mfriese@freenet.de
Frings, Wolfgang wfrings@fz-juelich.de
Fritzsch, Bernadette fritzsch@AWI-Bremerhaven.DE
Gülzow, Volker guelzow@dkrz.de
Günesdogdu, Nejdat nejdat@hotmail.com
Galli, Andrea andrea.galli@gmx.de
Gaschick, Verena verenagaschick@web.de
Geissler, Achim geissler@bpy.uni-kassel.de
Gerhards, Michael michael.gerhards@gmx.de
Gerlich, Chris cgerlich@yahoo.de
Getzmann, Patrick gjs@schlagerfreunde.de
Getzmann, Patrick patrick@patrickbateman.de
Goletz, Bert bertgo@cityweb.de
Gollwitzer, Mario gollwitzer@uni-landau.de
Golz, Chris cgolz@hotmail.com
Gossen, Claudia 24Claudi@gmx.de
Grün, Rocco rokopoko@t-online.de
Greune, Jan Harm janharm@gmx.de
Großarth, Herbert herbert.grossarth@gmx.de
Groscurth, Simon Simon.Groscurth@web.de
Grosse-Wilde, Markus m.grosse-wilde@t-online.de
Grossmann, Roswitha roswitha.grossmann@arbeitsamt.de
Gröling, Hans-Peter hpgroeling@web.de
Guntermann, Jochen guntermannj@compuserve.de
Guntermann, Jochen videoarchivar@schlagerfreunde.de
Guntermann, Jochen guntermannj@compuserve.de
Hüsken, Andrea andrea@husken.de
Hüsken, Michael michael@husken.de
Hüsken, Michael sportwart@schlagerfreunde.de
Haas, Daniela dahaas@ewf.uni-erlangen.de
Haase, Angelika angelika.haase@rz.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Hahmeyer, Giesela ghahmeyer@t-online.de
Hallay, Elizabeth ehallay@aol.com
Harder, Jörg harder@schlagerfreunde.de
Hardtmann-Virnich, Stefan pianomaniac@netcologne.de
Heil, Viola violaheil@hotmail.com
Heine, Bernd Mail@berndheine.de
Helfrich, Kerstin KerstinHelfrich@web.de
Helmchen, Uwe uwe.helmchen@gmx.de
Hembach, Thomas thomas.hembach@t-online.de
Hepp, Steffi steffi_hepp@web.de
Herbertz, Simone simoneherbertz@loop.de
Hergert, Anika anika.hergert@web.de
Hergert, Jens J_Busche@gmx.de
Herweck, Christiane cherweck@gmx.de
Heuckeroth, Johannes johannesheuckeroth@tiscali.de
Heudecker, Olaf heudecker@writeme.com
Hibbeler, Birgit birgithibbeler@yahoo.de
Hiller, Wolfgang hiller@awi-bremerhaven.de
Hinse, Petra hinsep@ngi.de
Hoffmann, Thomas TKJC.Hoffmann@t-online.de
Hollstein, Dirk d.bmw@t-online.de
Hollstein, Gerd gerd.hollstein@t-online.de
Hollstein, Lisa Lisa_Hollstein@web.de
Hollwich, Christoph Christoph.Hollwich@online.de
Holm, Michael
Holubek, Bertram Eljon BEljon@compuserve.com
Holzknecht, Elke elkeholzknecht@freenet.de
Homborg, Anke a.homborg@gmx.de
Horn, Guildo
Hoyer, Barbara barbara@ucudo.com
Huck, Gerhard gehahuheli@yahoo.de
Inostroza, Jorge wl_gr_al@gepa.org
Irtel von Brenndorff, Christoph ivb@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Irtel von Brenndorff, Elli irtel@t-online.de
Irtel von Brenndorff, Matthias m.vonbrenndorff@t-online.de
Irtel von Brenndorff, Sandi irtel.von.brenndorff.bs@t-online.de
Jäger, Egon e.jaeger@gsi.de
Jablonowski, Christiane cjablono@umich.edu
Jahn, Stephan steven27@gmx.de
Jansen, Branko LeGuerk@aol.com
Janssen, Annick annick_j@gmx.de
Jaworsky, Jana j.jaworsky@web.de
Jehle, Christel christeljehle@yahoo.com
Jehle, Christel christeljehle@yahoo.com
John, Niels niels.john@web.de
Joppich, Wolfgang Wolfgang.Joppich@gmd.de
Jost, Verena vejost@web.de
Jäger, Katrin katrin.jaeger@gmx.net
Körner, Klaus Koerner-Strausberg@t-online.de
Kaiser, Raimund KaiserRaimund@web.de
Kalbitzer, Sven kalbitze@uni-duesseldorf.de
Kalbitzer, Sven caputmundi@gmx.net
Kalisch, Dominik dawalin@tal.de
Kalkreuter, Birthe birthe.kalkreuter@gmx.de
Kamp, Sebastian sebastian.kamp@otto.de
Kasper, Ralf ralfkasper@gmx.de
Kempf, Melanie mkempf@kbf.kaba.com
Kerschgens, Michael mk@meteo.Uni-Koeln.DE
Kesseler, Harald h.kesseler@kenet.de
Kiehl, Janina kiehl_j@hotmail.com
Kiehl, Janina kiehl_j@hotmail.com
Kirk, Edilbert kirk@dkrz.de
Klee, Alex mail@aleqs.de
Klein, Agnes
Kramm, Oliver listenverwalter@schlagerfreunde.de
Kramm, Oliver oliver_kramm@yahoo.com
Kraus, Ina nc-krausin@netcologne.de
Krausch, Maria mariakrausch@gmx.de
Kretschmer, Frank frank.kretschmer@web.de
Krewinkel, Ina ina.k78@gmx.de
Kroft, Wanda wjkroft@worldnet.att.net
Kroll, Andreas lioninnababylon@hotmail.com
Krug, Klaus klaus.krug@germanynet.de
Kruse, Leif leifkruse@gmx.de
Kuhlmann, Guido ghk24@web.de
Kuhlmann, Guido gmd@schlagerfreunde.de
Kukuck, Sibylla sibylla.kukuck@s2000.tu-chemnitz.de
Kutzke, Ruth
Köster, log_doc_dr_don@hotmail.com
Lamprecht, Vera very.vera@gmx.de
Lang, Carsten C.L.Lang@gmx.de
Lange, Markus markus_thedude@web.de
Langner, Anke langner.jueres@t-online.de
Lauterbach, Timm Timm@Lauterbach.Tv
Le Treut, Hervé letreut@lmd.jussieu.fr
Lehringer, Andre andre@lehringer.de
Leimbach, Bernd bleimbac@student.uni-kassel.de
Lemmler, Katja katjalemmler@yahoo.de
Lenze, Marita maritalenze@web.de
Lerner, Sylvana sylvana.lerner@gmx.de
Lesch, Peter nc-leschpe@netcologne.de
Lindner, Lars Lars.Lindner@lycosxxl.de
Lindner, Lars bauleiter@schlagerfreunde.de
Liphardt, Gecke hegeli@gmx.de
Loeber, Roland roland.loeber@mbfi-fr.com
Lohmann, Iris lohmann.i@web.de
Ludolph, Kai kai@schlagerfreunde.de
Ludolph, Kai kai.ludolph@nanonetzwerkhessen.de
Lutz, Christoph christoph@right-thing.de
Lutz, Christoph frauenbeauftragter@schlagerfreunde.de
Lutz, Inge
Lüttich, Alexander alex77l@gmx.de
Möller, Ulli tischmoell@aol.com
Majewski, Detlev dwe@ecmwf.int
Manz, Cornelius cornelius_manz@hotmail.com
Marker, Janna puppenflunsch@web.de
Marsen, Deborah deborahmarsen@hotmail.com
Martensmeyer, Julia a3037363@smail1.rrz.uni-koeln.de
Martin, Silvio tux96@web.de
Maus, Martin mausman@gmx.at
Max, Dunja dunjam@web.de
Maywald, Tina t.maywald@web.de
Meier, Bärbel hexfanta1@gmx.de
Meinikmann, Angela angie-baby@web.de
Meunier, Julien jmeunier@ens-lyon.fr
Meyer, Björn pubismeyer@gmx.de
Michael, Ali fat-ali@gmx.de
Michael, Andreas andreas_michael@web.de
Mueller, Alexandra amuell29@ford.com
Musiol, Aga a.musiol@grecie.de
Nüsse, Jens Jens.Nuesse@gmx.de
Naumann, Amrei amrei_77@gmx.de
Neddermeyer, Sophie jokesophiened@yahoo.de
Neufert, Tim timneufert@hotmail.com
Neumann, Brit brit.neumann@gmx.de
Neumann, Jörn Joern.Neumann@ruhr-uni.de
Neumann, Liv Liv.Neumann@uni-muenster.de
Nickel, Willi willi_nickel@vesuvius.com
Noack, Marion garedelalune@hotmail.com
Nothdurft, Christoph hnothdu@gwdg.de
Oeste, Frank akromaster@web.de
Oeste, Frank akromaster@web.de
Oleggini, Claire oleggini@poly.polytechnique.fr
Owen, Marlies m.salewski@gmx.de
Peine, Hans-Josef hpeine@okay.net
Pes, Samatha pes@cdg.de
Pesch, Volker vp@volker-pesch.de
Pesch, Volker vorsitzender@schlagerfreunde.de
Petersen, Nicole wpndp@t-online.de
Plamann, Karsten Karsten.Plamann@ensta.fr
Plannet, Saskia splannet@gmx.de
Plum, Franz franz.plum@web.de
Plücker, Angela pluecker@onlinehome.de
Plücker, Dirk pluecker@onlinehome.de
Poesthorst, Imke Imke.Poesthorst@gmx.de
Pohl, Antje antje.pohl@web.de
Pütz, Anne Anne.puetz@t-online.de
Quaas, Alexander alex_quaas@hotmail.com
Quaas, Almut almutquaas@arcor.de
Quaas, Anna anna.quaas@web.de
Quaas, Anselm anselm.quaas@epost.de
Quaas, Anselm anselm.quaas@epost.de
Quaas, Beate beate@quaasens.de
Quaas, David honskeh@gmx.de
Quaas, Johannes funktionaer@schlagerfreunde.de
Quaas, Johannes johannes@quaas.info
Quaas, Johannes johannes@quaas.info
Quaas, Katja akquaas@t-online.de
Quaas, Lisa lisa.quaas@t-online.de
Quaas, Lischen lisaquaas@hotmail.com
Quaas, Ludwig Quaas-Fr@T-Online.de
Quaas, Luki luki_quaas@hotmail.com
Quaas, Martin martin@quaas.info
Quaas, Martin martin@quaas.info
Quaas, Martin dozent@schlagerfreunde.de
Quaas, Michael Michael.R.Quaas@T-Online.de
Quaas, Michaela quaasi@gmx.de
Quaas, Moritz moritz.quaas@t-online.de
Quaas, Nele neleken@web.de
Quaas, Philipp philipp_quaas@hotmail.com
Quaas, Ruben rubinho@web.de
Quaas, zu Hause quaas@cityweb.de
Queißner, Jörg joerg.queissner@hochtief.de
Queißner, Jörg schatzmeister@schlagerfreunde.de
Queißner, Jörg joerg.queissner@hochtief.de
Quittkat, Marcel mquittkat@t-online.de
Rahms, Heiko h-rahms@tabu.uni-bonn.de
Rasch, Björn rasch@kfg.mu-luebeck.de
Ratajczak, Tanja tr@go-elite-network.de
Redler, René redler@ccrl-nece.de
Reider, Nele nfinchen@gmx.de
Reihs, Christiane creihs@smail.uni-koeln.de
Reinckens, Philip philipreinckens@compuserve.de
Reinfrank, Tine tine.reinfrank@web.de
Reissauer, Konny kornelia_reissauer@hotmail.com
Reuter, Stephan sp0150@aixrs1.hrz.uni-essen.de
Rheinbay, Judith jrheinbay@gmx.de
Richter, Axel shockchamp@uboot.com
Robert, Brenner robert.brenner@gmx.de
Roesmann, Manuela manuela.roesmann@schlagerfreunde.de
Ross, Erika eross@activamente.com.mx
Rutten, Melanie melanese@gmx.de
Saber, Schahriar schahriar.saber@magnum.de
Sandlus, Marc Marc.Sandlus@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Sandrock, Arne fluglehrer@schlagerfreunde.de
Sandrock, Arne arne@arnesandrock.de
Sauerland, Melanie melaniesauerland@gmx.de
Schäfer, Kevin kevinschaefer@gmx.de
Schacht, Alexander ASchacht@netcologne.de
Schaller, Andre andre-schaller@claranet.de
Scharrenbroich, Monica monica.scharrenbroich@web.de
Scheffler, Jan janscheffler@web.de
Scheid, Maike maike.scheid@netcologne.de
Schiller, Armin armin-schiller@web.de
Schilling, Dietrich d.m.schilling@t-online.de
Schilling, Frieder friederschilling@hotmail.com
Schilling, Katrin k_schilling@gmx.net
Schlautmann, Heike Schlauth@yahoo.de
Schleitzer, Evi evcken@gmx.de
Schleitzer, Patrick pschleitzer@gmx.de
Schleitzer, Patrick ivbm@schlagerfreunde.de
Schmidt, Lena paranoianova@radicalartistfoundation.de
Schmidtlein, Stephan stephan.schmidtlein@uni-koeln.de
Schneider, Udo ankeudo@gmx.de
Schubert, Kerstin keschubert@web.de
Schubert, Michael michael.schubert.24@gmx.de
Schulte, Carsten
Schulte-Hostede, Daniel donny78er@aol.com
Schulte-Hostede, Oliver hostede@gmx.de
Schumann, Dirk hefeteilchen@web.de
Schwabe, Markus markus.schwabe@insee.fr
Schwalbe, Sabine sabineschwalbe@web.de
Schwalbe, Thomas swallow@schlagerfreunde.de
Schwalbe, Thomas thomas.schwalbe@web.de
Schwarze, Stefanie emilierdbeer@gmx.de
Schwarzkopf, Volker volker.schwarzkopf@weigle-haus.de
Schwindowski, Bernd bernd.schwindowski@web.de
Schäfer, Markus markus.schaefer@free.fr
Sedivy, Ota sedivy@otomar.cz
Seffer, Jörn joern.seffer@t-online.de
Selle, Bernd bernd.selle@uni-essen.de
Selle, Bernd paparazzo@schlagerfreunde.de
Selle, Carsten carsten.selle@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Sennholz, Hanno flyinghanno@aol.com
Sieb, Anke ankesieb@gmx.net
Siegel, Jan jan_siegel@freenet.de
Siegel, Jan schwabe@schlagerfreunde.de
Sinno-Segieth, Alia asise@gmx.de
Sippel, Helmut helmut.sippel@gmx.de
Smajlovic, Aida smajlovicaida@hotmail.com
Soppa, Benjamin b.soppa@web.de
Speth, Peter speth@meteo.Uni-Koeln.DE
Stadje, Nils nilzstadje@gmx.de
Stecker, Silke s-stecker@gmx.de
Stiglmayr, Steffi Stiglmayr@t-online.de
Stockdale, Tim TStockdale@ecmwf.int
Stoppel, Julia jujustop@yahoo.de
Stosic, Sabine sabinestosic@gmx.de
Stover, Cathrin Cathrin.Stover@dante.net
Strick, Ursel urselstrick@gmx.de
Tanksley, Dorothea dotha@aol.com
Tarin, Mariam tarin@za.uni-koeln.de
Tecklenborg, Georg mail@georg-tecklenborg.de
Tekaath, Nicole nicole.tekaath@web.de
Teneva, Plamena plamena.teneva@nmu.alcatel.fr
Terfloth, Berthold berterfloth@netcologne.de
Textor, Christiane textor@lsce.saclay.cea.fr
Theimann, Dagmar rububurac09@yahoo.de
Thiele, Aigulf aigulf@gmx.de
Thiele, Aigulf aigulf@gmx.de
Thiele, Elger e.t_t@gmx.de
Thiele, Germar GermarThiele@gmx.de
Tobergte, Thomas Thomas_Tobergte@gmx.de
Trenk, Britta britta.trenk@gmx.de
Ulbrich, Uwe ulbrich@meteo.Uni-Koeln.DE
Ungeheuer, Ansgar ansgar13@gmx.de
Untch, Agathe nau@ecmwf.int
Usinger, Ralf ralf.usinger@gmx.de
Usinger, Ralf
Vey, Julian vey@orange-promotion.de
Vey, Klaus klausvey@t-online.de
Vogel, Stefanie stefanie.vogel@gmx.de
Volland, Annette a.volland@t-online.de
von der Haar, Daniela Dani.v.d.Haar@gmx.de
von Welck, Charlotte charlotte.v.welck@web.de
Wältring, Uschi uschiwaeltring@gmx.de
Wältring, Uschi Uschiwaeltring@gmx.de
Wältring, Uschi Uschiwaeltring@gmx.de
Wagner, Kerstin kerstin.wagner@fr.vwr.com
Walpert, Rüdiger reiseyacht@t-online.de
Walter, Rolf walter.jilg-dahmen@t-online.de
Wattenberg, Christian vincent-and-jules@gmx.de
Weichert, Andreas andreas.weichert@arcor.de
Wette, Patrick voloumengott@gmx.de
Windsheimer, Rebecca beckyschnappy@yahoo.de
Winterpagt, Frank FWinterpagt@vonessenbank.de
Winterpagt, Frank pommesgott@schlagerfreunde.de
Winterpagt, Frank winterpagt@web.de
Witthaut, Andrea
Wollenhaupt, Hanna M.Matern1@gmx.de
Wonschina, Christine cwonschina@yahoo.com
Ziegler, Friederike friederikeziegler@gmx.de
Zwick, Rolf 101331.1404@compuserve.com